🐎CATTERICK🐎

Catterick Racecourse

Image result for catterick races

The winner of each daily competition at Catterick will win a pair of complimentary Grandstand & Paddock Enclosure Badges for any selected Catterick meeting of their choice in 2020

All dates are available

2020 FIXTURES

Tuesday 4th August

Monday 17th August

Wednesday 26th August

Tuesday 8th September

Saturday 19th September

Tuesday 6th October

Saturday 17th October

Tuesday 27th October

National Hunt

Friday 20th November

Tuesday 15th December

Monday 28th December

https://www.catterickbridge.co.uk/Racing/Fixtures-at-a-Glance

Catterick Racecourse is one of the busiest racecourses in North Yorkshire, with 27 meetings throughout the year in 2020.

As a dual purpose track it hosts 17 Flat meetings and 10 National Hunt.

The Yorkshire Racing year starts with Catterick’s popular New Year’s Day meeting and ends with its meeting on December 28th.

Ideally located just off the A1, Catterick Racecourse’s relaxed atmosphere makes it a perfect day out for friends, family and colleagues.

There is a range of options for you to consider when planning your day from admission packages to more formal hospitality packages.

Whatever the season or occasion, there is a warm welcome for everyone at Catterick Racecourse

Catterick Racecourse

For all things Catterick including booking your tickets go to www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.