🐎REDCAR🐎

I am absolutely delighted to confirm that  have agreed to continue supporting #PigeonSwoop4 for 2019

The winner of each daily competition at Redcar will win a pair of Grandstand Enclosure Badges for a meeting of their choice.

2019 FIXTURES

Date Race Type
Sunday 21st July 2019  
Wednesday 31st July 2019  
Saturday 10th August 2019  
Saturday 24th August 2019 Evening
Tuesday 17th September 2019  
Wednesday 25th September 2019  
Saturday 5th October 2019  
Friday 18th October 2019  
Monday 28th October 2019  
Tuesday 5th November 2019  

For all things Redcar including booking your tickets go to

http://www.redcarracing.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.